AeroComposit

Contact information:

AeroComposit
125167, Moscow, Leningradsky Prospekt, 47, p.2
tel: +7  (495) 940-87-10,
E-mail: info@aerocomposit.ru.
Press-service: press@aerocomposit.ru
tel: +7  (495) 940-87-10, ext.1217.

AeroComposit-Ulyanovsk
432072 Ulyanovsk, Zavolzhsky district, Antonov Avenue, 1
tel: +7  (8422) 59-06-00;
fax: +7  (8422) 59-06-01;
E-mail: info@u-composit.ru.

KAPO-Composit
420036 Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan, Tsiolkovsky str., 18
tel: +7  (843) 202-07-44;
fax: +7  (843) 202-07-55;
E-mail: info@k-composit.ru.

AeroComposit was created on December 2, 2008 as a part of the United Aircraft Corporation's project to create specialized industry competence centers.
The main purpose of the company was innovative development and production of elements of aircraft structures made of polymer composite materials.
Since its establishment, the company's scientific potential has been involved in the project to create the new MC-21 medium range airliner. Irkut Corporation, the lead developer of the aircraft, included the young team among the project cooperants as the manufacturer of the composite wing of the airliner.

To implement the project in 2011, an Experimental Laboratory of Technologies and structures from PCM was organized at the site of the Moscow office of AeroComposit. Its creation was due to the need to study polymer composite materials, as well as to develop a new infusion technology.
The production facilities that manufacture composite structural elements and wing assemble are located in Ulyanovsk and Kazan cities.

The Ulyanovsk plant specializes in the manufacture of wing consoles and center section of the liner. The final assembly is also carried out here. The technological process of manufacturing the main power elements of the wing caisson (panels and spars) from polymer composite materials is based on the use of infusion technology in combination with dry carbon filler developed by domestic specialists. For the first time in the global aircraft industry, Russian workers, engineers and production managers have created the opportunity to produce monolithic large-sized aircraft structures for the domestic aviation industry.
The Kazan plant specializes in the production of composite wing mechanization units, plumage, as well as composite elements of the nose and tail parts of the MС-21 by autoclave molding based on pre-pregs.

Share
© IRKUT Corporation, 2022 Copyright information

АО «АэроКомпозит»

Контактная информация:

АО «АэроКомпозит»
125167, Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д.47, стр.2
тел: +7 (495) 940-87-10,
E-mail: info@aerocomposit.ru.
Пресс-служба: press@aerocomposit.ru
тел: +7 (495) 940-87-10, доб.1217.

АО «АэроКомпозит-Ульяновск»
432072 г. Ульяновск, Заволжский район, проспект Антонова, д.1
тел: +7 (8422) 59-06-00;
факс: +7 (8422) 59-06-01;
E-mail: info@u-composit.ru.

АО «КАПО-Композит»
420036 Республика Татарстан, г. Казань, ул. Циолковского, д.18
тел: +7 (843) 202-07-44;
факс: +7 (843) 202-07-55;
E-mail: info@k-composit.ru.

АО «АэроКомпозит» было создано 2 декабря 2008 года в рамках реализации проекта ПАО  «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» по созданию специализированных центров компетенций отрасли.

Основной целью компании стали инновационные разработки и производство элементов конструкций воздушных судов из полимерных композиционных материалов.

С момента образования научный потенциал компании был подключен к проекту создания нового ближне-среднемагистрального пассажирского самолета МС-21. Головной разработчик воздушного судна – ПАО  «Корпорация „Иркут“ включила молодую команду в число кооперантов проекта в качестве изготовителя композитного крыла лайнера.

Для реализации проекта в 2011 году на площадке московского офиса АО  «АэроКомпозит» была организована Опытная лаборатория технологий и конструкций из ПКМ (ОЛТиК из ПКМ). Ее создание было обусловлено необходимостью исследования полимерных композиционных материалов, а также отработки новой инфузионной технологии.

Производственные мощности, осуществляющие изготовление композитных элементов конструкции и сборку крыла, расположены в городах Ульяновск и Казань.           

Ульяновский завод специализируется на изготовлении консолей крыла и центроплана лайнера. Здесь же производится окончательная сборка. Технологический процесс изготовления основных силовых элементов кессона крыла (панелей и лонжеронов) из полимерных композиционных материалов основан на применении инфузионной технологии в сочетании с сухим углеродным наполнителем, разработанной отечественными специалистами. Впервые в мировом авиастроении российскими рабочими, инженерами и руководителями производства создана возможность производить монолитные крупногабаритные самолетные конструкции для отечественного авиапрома.

Казанский завод специализируется на производстве композитных агрегатов механизации крыла, оперения, а также композитных элементов носовой и хвостовой частей крыла МС-21 методом автоклавного формования на основе препрегов.

 

Поделиться
© Корпорация «Иркут», 2022 информация о правах