Yakovlev Design Bureau

Contact information:

Yakovlev Design Bureau
125315, Moscow 68 Leningradsky Ave
Tel. +7  (495) 787-28-77,
Fax: +7  (495) 787-28-43;
E-mail: okb@yak.ru.

Flight test base named after A.S. Yakovlev
Moscow region Zhukovsky, Narkomvod str., 7

Yakovlev Design Bureau is a leading Russian enterprise in the field of development of design, technical, operational and technological documentation for aviation equipment. In addition, Yakovlev Design Bureau is engaged in maintenance and conducting ground and flight tests. This is the only company in Russia that has international experience in joint design, testing and certification of aircraft.

During the existence of the design bureau, more than 200 types and modifications of aircraft have been developed, including more than 100 serial ones. Since 1927, Yak aircraft have been in continuous production and operation. Our team is distinguished by the greatest breadth of topics among Russian design bureaus. A total of 70 thousand Yak aircraft were built overtime.

The main activities of Yakovlev Design Bureau are the following:

  • modernization of the Yak-152 initial training aircraft;
  • conducting ground and flight tests of MC-21 aircraft;
  • ensuring the operational maintenance of Yak-40, Yak-18T, Yak-52, etc.

In April 2004, the Yakovlev Design Bureau became a subsidiary of Irkut Corporation, retaining its legal entity. In addition, Irkut Corporation has created the Yakovlev Engineering Center, where work continued on the MC-21 and Yak-152 programs.

The flight test and finishing base (LIiDK named after A.S. Yakovlev) is located in the city of Zhukovsky, Moscow region. The complex is intended for fine-tuning, checkout, certification testing and maintenance of aircraft.

May 12, 1927 is the birthday of the Yakovlev Design Bureau. On the same day, the first AIR-1 aircraft, designed by Yakovlev and his self-made group of designers and workers, took to the sky for the first time.

Today, the company preserves the legacy of the legendary Soviet aircraft designer Alexander Sergeevich Yakovlev and his effective design school, passing it on to new generations.

Share
© IRKUT Corporation, 2022 Copyright information

АО «Опытно-конструкторское бюро им. А.С. Яковлева»

Контактная информация:

АО «ОКБ им. А.С. Яковлева»
125315, г. Москва
Ленинградский пр., 68
Тел. +7-495 787-28-77
Факс +7-495 787-28-43
E-mail: okb@yak.ru

ЛИиДК ОКБ им А.С. Яковлева
Московская область
г. Жуковский, ул. Наркомвод, д.7

АО  «ОКБ им А.С. Яковлева» — ведущее российское предприятие в области разработки конструкторской, технической, эксплуатационно-технологической документации авиационной техники. Кроме того, АО  «ОКБ им. А.С. Яковлева» занимается техническим обслуживанием и проведением наземных и летных испытаний. Это единственное в России предприятие, имеющее международный опыт совместного проектирования, испытаний и сертификации самолётов.

За время существования конструкторского бюро разработано свыше 200 типов и модификаций летательных аппаратов, в т. ч. более 100 серийных. С 1927 года самолёты  «Як» находятся в непрерывном производстве и эксплуатации. Коллектив отличается наибольшей широтой тематики среди отечественных ОКБ. Всего было построено 70 тысяч самолетов марки  «Як».

Основные направления деятельности АО  «ОКБ им. А.С. Яковлева»:

— модернизация учебно-тренировочного самолета первоначальной подготовки Як-152;

— проведение наземных и летных испытаний самолетов МС-21;

— обеспечению поддержания эксплуатации самолетов собственной разработки Як-40, Як-18Т, Як-52, и др.

В апреле 2004 года ОКБ им. А.С. Яковлева стало дочерней фирмой в составе ПАО  «Корпорация  «Иркут», сохранив своё юридическое лицо. Кроме того, в ПАО   «Корпорация  «Иркут»; создали Инженерный центр им. Александра Яковлева, в котором продолжилась работа по программам МС-21 и Як-152.

Летно-испытательная и доводочная база  (ЛИиДК ОКБ им. А.С. Яковлев) расположена в городе Жуковский Московской области. Комплекс предназначен для доводки, отладки, проведения сертификационных испытаний и технического обслуживания воздушных судов.

12 мая 1927 года — день рождения ОКБ А.С. Яковлева. В этот же день впервые поднялся в небо первый, спроектированный Яковлевым и его самодельной группой конструкторов и рабочих, самолет АИР-1.

Сегодня предприятие сохраняет наследие легендарного советского авиаконструктора Александра Сергеевича Яковлева и его эффективной конструкторской школы, а также передает его новым поколениям.

Поделиться
© Корпорация «Иркут», 2022 информация о правах