Regional Aircraft Branch of Irkut Corporation

Since 17 February 2020, Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company was merged with Irkut Corporation as part of the strategy to consolidate the civil aircraft structures into the Civil Aviation Division. This decision was taken by the shareholders of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft on June 27, 2019.

On December 09, 2019, a separate division was created in the structure of Irkut Corporation – the Regional Aircraft branch. It ensures the continuity of activities for the development, production and after-sales service of civil aircraft.

The design team and scientific stands of the branch are located in Moscow. The assembly of aircraft, including interior installation is carried out by the production center in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Flight tests are conducted in Zhukovsky city (Moscow region). Aviation and technical complex that prepares aircraft for customers, trains flight and cabin crews, conducts aircraft maintenance and provides spare parts supply is also situated in Zhukovsky.

The Regional Aircraft branch conducts serial production of the Superjet-100 Regional jet. Superjet-100 aircraft are operated by nine Russian airlines, as well as a number of state operators, including Russian EMERCOM.

SSJ-NEW program is now underway, with new generation on-board systems being developed for the aircraft. Some of them are already undergoing ground and flight tests. The priority direction of the Superjet program is the development of the after-sales service system, which in the future will provide operational support for all new civil aircraft produced by UAC.

The production center of Regional Aircraft Branch of Irkut Corporation in Komsomolsk-on-Amur in 2020 received a certificate from the Federal Air Transport Agency, which allows carrying out maintenance, repair and implementation of service bulletins of Superjet-100 aircraft.

The work is carried out at the modern flight test base of the enterprise.

Share
© IRKUT Corporation, 2022 Copyright information

Филиал ПАО «Корпорация «Иркут» «Региональные самолеты»

С 17 февраля 2020 года в рамках реализации стратегии объединения гражданских авиастроительных структур в Дивизион Гражданской Авиации АО  «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» было присоединено к ПАО  «Корпорация «Иркут». Это решение акционеры АО  «ГСС» приняли 27 июня 2019 года.

09 декабря 2019 года в структуре ПАО  «Корпорация «Иркут» создано обособленное подразделение – филиал «Региональные самолеты». Он продолжает обеспечивать непрерывность деятельности по разработке, производству и послепродажному обслуживанию воздушных судов гражданского назначения.

Конструкторский коллектив и научные стенды филиала располагаются в Москве. Сборку самолета, включая установку интерьеров, ведет производственный центр в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. Летные испытания проводятся в городе Жуковский (Московская область). Также в Жуковском действует авиационно-технический комплекс, который готовит самолеты к передаче заказчиками, проводит обучение летных и кабинных экипажей, ведет техническое обслуживание самолетов и обеспечивает поставку запасных частей.

Филиал  «Региональные самолеты» ведет серийный выпуск ближнемагистральных пассажирских самолетов  SSJ-100. Самолеты  SSJ-100 эксплуатируются девятью авиакомпаниями России, а также рядом государственных эксплуатантов, в том числе, в МЧС России.

Ведутся работы по программе  «SSJ-NEW», в рамках которой разрабатываются отечественные бортовые системы нового поколения. Часть из них уже проходит наземные и летные испытания.

Приоритетное направление развития программы  «Суперджет» – совершенствование системы послепродажного обслуживания, которая в перспективе будет обеспечивать поддержку эксплуатации всех новых гражданских самолетов, выпускаемых ПАО «ОАК».

Производственный центр Филиала  «Региональные самолеты» в г. Комсомольске-на-Амуре в 2020 г. получил сертификат Росавиации, позволяющий вести работы по техническому обслуживанию, ремонту и внедрению сервисных бюллетеней самолетов SSJ-100.

Работы будут проводиться на современной летно-испытательной базе предприятия.

Поделиться
© Корпорация «Иркут», 2022 информация о правах